Rugby Sevens National Tertiary Championships

25 Mar 2017
more info
Manawatu campus - Turitea

2017 Women's 7s Tertiary Championships

Organised in collaboration with NZRU, Manawatu Rugby, UTSNZ and Massey University

Massey University will be hosting visiting teams from various NZ Unis to compete in the Womens Rugby Championships. Everyone is welcome to come along and watch the games.


Games will be taking place on the Massey Fields (alongside the Recreation Centre) Workshop Road, Massey University Manawatu Campus

Free parking avaiable at Orchard Road Carpark


(large image)

Search events

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey