Foundation - Contact Us

Contact Us
First name:
Last name:
Email address:
Message:
Email Address

Postal Address:

Massey University Foundation
Tiritea House
Private Bag 11 222
Palmerston North
New Zealand

Massey Foundation Staff

Mitch Murdoch
Director
M.A.Murdoch@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 6599

Deborah Dalliessi
Development Manager
D.Dalliessi@massey.ac.nz
0800 627 739 ext 49012

Kylie Gibbard
Development Executive
K.Gibbard@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 9189

Peter Halligan
Manager - Finance
p.halligan@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 9347

Liesl Nunns
Development Executive
L.Nunns@massey.ac.nz
+64 4 979 3291

Ann Rutledge
Fundraising Assistant
A.Rutledge@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 6597

Kelly Weaver
Development Executive
k.weaver1@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 6248

Massey Contact CentreMon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701)TXT 5222contact@massey.ac.nzWeb chatMyMasseyStaffAlumniNewsMāori @ Massey