Massey University and its subsidiaries

Massey University was established as a university under the Massey University Act 1964 (founding legislation).

University's Charities Commission Registration: CC26480.

Massey University comprises the following areas of significant activity for teaching, research and community service:

  • Massey Business School
  • College of Creative Arts
  • College of Health
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • College of Sciences

The group consists of Massey University and its subsidiaries:

  • Massey University Foundation (100% owned),
  • Massey Ventures Limited (100% owned),
  • e-centre Limited (100% owned by Massey Ventures Limited).

The New Zealand School of Music Limited is an associate company 50% owned with Victoria University.

Massey University (and its subsidiaries) was established as a tertiary education provider and researcher. Accordingly, Massey University (and its subsidiaries) have designated themselves as public benefit entities.

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey