International recruitment events 2018

Find out below when our international team will next be in your country.

If you can't make it to an event or would like further information please email us on or message us on Facebook.


Wednesday 28 March, 9am – 4pm
IDP Study in NZ Exhibition
Hotel Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra, 26 Old August Site, Sothearos Boulevard, Phnom Penh 12301
Djhoanna Lambert, International Manager, College of Humanities and Social Sciences and Tim Croft, International Manager, College of Creative Arts



Beijing China International Education Fair and Exhibition

Date: Saturday, March 24 & Sunday, March 25
Time: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
10:00AM - 4:00PM

Venue: China International Agricultural Exhibition Hall
地址: 北京市朝阳区东三环北路16号


Saturday 14 April 12pm – 4pm
IDP NZ Event
South Delhi office, 5th Floor, Suits Nos. 510-513 & 6th Floor, Suits Nos. 610-616, International Trade Towers, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019

Friday 20 April 10am – 6pm
Santa Monica ENZRA fair
Taj Gateway, Marine Drive, Kochi

Saturday 21 April 10.30am – 4.30pm
PlaceMe Consultants fair
Taj Gateway, Marine Drive, Kochi

Monday 23 April 3.30pm – 7.30pm
PlaceMe Consultants agent fair
Sangam Hotel, Trichy

Thursday 26 April 10.30am – 4.30pm
GeeBee agent fair
Hotel Sahara Star, Jade Banquet Hall, Opposite Domestic Airport, Vile Parle-East, Mumbai

Sunday 29 April 10am – 5pm
NZ Gateway ENZRA fair
Grand Mercure Vadodara Surya Palace Hotel, Sayajigunj, Vadodara 390020


Saturday 24 March, 8.30am – 1pm
IDP Overseas Education Exhibition
Hanoi Daewoo Hotel, 360 Kim Ma St., Ba Dinh District, Hanoi

Sunday 25 March, 8am – 1pm
IDP Overseas Education Exhibition
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Thursday 5 April, 4pm – 7pm
Duc Anh Study In Australia and NZ Open Day
Continental Hotel, 132-134 Dong Khoi St, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Tuesday 10 April, 4pm – 7pm
Duc Anh Study In Australia and NZ Open Day
Hotel de L’Opera, 29 Trag Ties St, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi

Saturday 7 April, 8am - 3pm
Ho Chi Minh City Education New Zealand Fair
Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers, 88 Dong Khoi, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Sunday 8 April, 8am - 1pm
Hanoi Education New Zealand Fair
Melia Hanoi, 44 Ly Thuong Kiet St, Hanoi 001235

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey