International recruitment events 2019

Find out below when our international team will next be in your country. If you can't make it to an event or would like further information please email us on international@massey.ac.nz or message us on Facebook.


Brazil

Campinas

Monday 1 April, 11:30-13:00
Australian Centre
Rua Maria Monteiro, 1513 - sala 01 – Cambuí
Contact: Marilia Simoes, Team Leader
Email: msimoes@australiancentre.com
Tel: +55 19 3294 3733 Ramal 202

Sao Paulo

Tuesday 2 April, 12:00-13:30
Australian Centre
Rua Guararapes, 622, Brooklin Novo
Contact: Joao Negro, Team Leader
Email: joao@australiancentre.com.br
Ph: (+55-11) 5096 4555 ramal 1508

Tuesday 2 April, 14:30-16:00
Information Planet
Rua Antonio das Chagas, 161, Chacara Santo Antonio
Contact: Pedro Frazillio / Marcella Costa
Email: pedro.frazillio@informationplanet.com.br / marcella.costa@informationplanet.com.br
Ph: (+55-11) 5186 5186

Curitiba

Thursday 4 April, 10:00-11:30
Australian Centre
Rua Padre Anchieta 2050, Sala 1807, Bigorrilho
Contact: Luis Felipe Ferreira
Email: lferreira@australiancentre.com
Ph: (+55 41) 3018 7995

Thursday 4 April, 12:00-13:30
Information Planet
Rua Cândido Hartmann, 380, loja 2 – Curitiba (in front of Gas Station)
Contact: Julio Neto
Email: julio.net@informationplanet.com.br
Ph: (41) 3043 0707

Chile

Santiago

Friday 29 March, 9:00-10:30 
Kangaroo Education
Carmencita 265, Las Condes
Contact: Matias Aranguiz
Ph: (+56-2) 2611-7818
Email: info@kangarooeducation.cl

Friday 29 March, 11:00-12:30
LAE – Santiago
Cruz del Sur 235 Las Condes, RM
Contact: Yamileth Otero
Ph: (+56-2) 2228 4843
Email: Yamileth.otero@lae-edu.com

Friday 29 March, 14:00-15:30 
TEduca
Av. Providencia 1650, Ofna 405, Providencia
Contact: Francisca Soto
Ph: (+56-2) 3226 0453
Email: fsoto@teducagroup.com

Colombia

Bogota

Monday 8 April, 14:00-15:30
OZI International
Calle 113 No. 11 A – 44
Contact: Pilar Hernandez (Conselor Mgr) / Edgar Diomedes Vivas (Director)
Email: counselor1@ozinternational.com; director@ozinternationa.com
Ph (571) 637 5227

Tuesday 9 April, 16:00-17:30
LAE
Cra 12 #98 – 35 Oficina 205
Contact: Clemencia Varon, Office Director
Ph: (+57-1) 703-2587
Email: clemencia.varon@lae-edu.com

India

30 March 11:00 – 17:00
GeeBee Study Abroad Fair
Kochi Marriott Hotel
Lulu Mall, 34/1111, N.H.47, Edappally, Kochi

2 April 14:00 – 18:00
FFP fair
Hyatt Regency Chennai
365 Anna Salai, Chennai

6 April, 11:00 - 17:00
ENZRA Global Reach Fair
Hotel Marriott
Jawahar Circle, Jaipur, India

7 April, 12:00 - 18:00
ENZRA Estero Fair
Taj MG Road
41 3 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore, India

12 April, 11:00 - 16:00
SIEC ENZRA Fair
Hotel Ramada Inn
Mahender Vihar Chakrata Road, 248001 Dehradun, India

14 April, 11:00 - 17:00
Edwise ENZRA Fair
Sheraton Grand
Raja Bahadur, Mill Road, Pune, India

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey