Clinic location

All VRC sessions take place on our Massey University Wellington campus.

  • Traveling by car? Park in Entrance C (just off Wallace Street - see the 'X' on the map below)
  • Traveling by bus? Bus stops are located on Wallace Street

VCR clinic map

Who to contact

For more information about getting started please contact:

VCR Programme Director Dr Sally Lark
School of Sport and Exercise
Telephone: 04 801 5799 ext 62503
Email: S.Lark@massey.ac.nz

Brandon Woolley

VCR Programme Manager Mr Brandon Woolley
School of Sport and Exercise
Telephone: 04 801 5799  ext. 63491
Email: B.Woolley@massey.ac.nz

James Faulkner

International Collaborator Dr James Faulkner
The University of Winchester
Email: james.faulkner@winchester.ac.uk

International Collaborator Dr Danielle Lambrick
University of Southampton
Email: d.m.lambrick@soton.ac.uk

PhD Researcher/ Clinic Supervisor Mr Vishal Nagar
Telephone: 04 801 5799  ext. 63459
Email: V.Nagar@massey.ac.nz

Massey clinic staff

  • Prof Annette Huntington

    Prof Annette Huntington

    Professor - School of Nursing

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63586

  • Dr Sally Lark

    Dr Sally Lark

    Senior Lecturer - School of Sport, Exercise and Nutrition

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63497

  • Prof Janet Leathem

    Prof Janet Leathem

    Professor - School of Psychology

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63610

  • Deb Leuchars

    Deb Leuchars

    Senior Professional Clinician - School of Nursing

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63070

  • Dr Karyn O'Keeffe

    Dr Karyn O'Keeffe

    Research Officer - Sleep/Wake Research Centre

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63260

  • Associate Professor Rachel Page

    Associate Professor Rachel Page

    Head of School of Health Sciences - School of Health Sciences

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63462

  • Brandon Woolley

    Brandon Woolley

    Tutor - School of Sport, Exercise and Nutrition

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63491

Wellington Hospital clinic staff

Dr Jeremy Lanford

Dr David Abernethy

Dr Harry McNaughton

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey