Contacts

Mediated Modelling

Assoc Professor Marjan van den Belt  (Science Leader)
Ecological Economics Research New Zealand, Massey University
PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
Social Science Tower, 8th Floor
Massey University Campus, Palmerston North
Phone: (06) 356 9099 Ext 81512
Email: m.vandenBelt@massey.ac.nz

Vicky Forgie
Ecological Economics Research New Zealand, Massey University
PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
Social Science Tower, 8th Floor
Massey University Campus, Palmerston North
Phone: (06) 356 9099 Ext 815112
Email: v.e.forgie@massey.ac.nz

Heike Schiele (PhD Student)
Ecological Economics Research New Zealand, Massey University
PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
Social Science Tower, 8th Floor
Massey University Campus, Palmerston North
Phone: (06) 356 9099 Ext 81510
Email: hschiele@gmail.com

Bayesian Belief Modelling

Associate Prof Russell Death
Institute of Natural Resources – Ecology
Massey University PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
Phone: (06) 356 9099 Ext 7960
Email: r.g.death@massey.ac.nz

Manawatu River Leaders' Forum

Richard Thompson
R.D. 14 Whanganui 4584 
Phone: 06 3425728 027 4400861
Email: richard@richardthompson.co.nz

Iwi Research

Taiao Raukawa Trust
Dennis Emery db.emery@xtra.co.nz

Tanenuiarangi Manawatu Inc
Paul Horton paul@rangitaane.iwi.nz

Muaupoko Tribal Authority
Robert Warrington Rob.Warrington@xtra.co.nz

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat MyMassey Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey