Contacts

Objective 1: Mediated modelling

Associate Professor Marjan van den Belt (Science Leader)
Ecological Economics Research New Zealand, Massey University
PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
Social Science Tower, 8th Floor
Massey University Campus, Palmerston North
Phone: (06) 356 9099 Ext 84751
Email: m.vandenBelt@massey.ac.nz

Vicky Forgie
Ecological Economics Research New Zealand, Massey University
PB 11-222, Palmerston North 4442
Social Science Tower, 8th Floor
Massey University Campus, Palmerston North
Phone: (06) 356 9099 Ext 84750
Email: v.e.forgie@massey.ac.nz

Objective 2: Spatial dynamic modelling

Dr Garry McDonald
Market Economics Ltd, PO Box 331297, Takapuna, North Shore City 622
cnr Como and Auburn Street, Takapuna
Phone: 09 915 5520
Email: garry@marketeconomics.co.nz

Hedwig van Deldin
Research Institute for Knowledge Systems
P.O. Box 463
6200 AL Maastricht
The Netherlands
Email: hvdelden@riks.nl

Objective 3: Developing and integrating dynamic and spatial modelling tools into urban planning practice

Dr Beat Huser (Waikato regional council)
Waikato Regional Council
PO Box 4010
Hamilton East
401 Grey Street, Hamilton East
Phone:
Email: Beat.Huser@ew.govt.nz

Melanie Thornton (Greater Wellington)
Greater Wellington Regional Council
PO Box 11646
Wellington 6142
142 Wakefield Street, Wellington
Phone: (04) 382 7950
Email: Melanie.Thornton@gw.govt.nz

Regan Solomon (Auckland Council)
Auckland Council
Team leader: Built Environment
Research Investigations and Monitoring Unit
Level 4
1 The Strand
Takapuna
Phone: (09) 484 6248
Email: regan.solomon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Back to Top

SP2 logo

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey