SHORE Research Team

SHORE Kaumatua
Nau Epiha.jpg
Nau Epiha

 

Directors

 

Sally Casswell (100x100).jpg

Professor Sally Casswell
Co-director, SHORE and Whariki Research Centre
s.casswell@massey.ac.nz

Karen Witten 100x100.jpg

Professor Karen Witten
Associate Director SHORE 
k.witten@massey.ac.nz



Team Leaders
CW for website (100x100).jpg
Drugs - Associate Professor Chris Wilkins
c.wilkins@massey.ac.nz
Sally_Casswell (100x100).jpg
Alcohol - Sally Casswell
s.casswell@massey.ac.nz
tasia-huckle (100x100).jpg
Quantitative - Dr Taisia Huckle
t.huckle@massey.ac.nz
Pauline_nov1.jpg
Evaluation - Pauline Dickinson
p.m.dickinson@massey.ac.nz
Karen-Witten-researcher-7 (100x100).jpg
Environments - Karen Witten
k.witten@massey.ac.nz

 

Researchers
Jeff Adams.jpg Dr Jeffery Adams
j.b.adams@massey.ac.nz
Lanuola Asiasiga.jpg Dr Lanuola Asiasiga
l.asiasiga@massey.ac.nz
penelope_carroll (100x100).jpg Dr Penelope Carroll
p.a.carroll@massey.ac.nz
Phil Donvan.jpg Phil Donovan
p.donovan@massey.ac.nz
Thomas Graydon Guy 3 (100x100).jpg Thomas Graydon-Guy
t.graydon-guy@massey.ac.nz
Dr Judy Lin
j.lin@massey.ac.nz
suzanne_mavoa_100.jpg Suzanne Mavoa
s.mavoa@massey.ac.nz
SHORE logo 100x100 Karl Parker
k.parker1@massey.ac.nz
martin_wall1 (100x100).jpg Dr Martin Wall
m.wall@massey.ac.nz
Dr Jose (Pepe) Romeo
j.romeo@massey.ac.nz
Honorary Research Fellows
paul-duignan-phd2.jpg Dr Paul Duignan
paul@parkerduignan.com
Brian_Easton (100x100).jpg Dr Brian Easton
eastonbh@paradise.net.nz
ray-nairn (100x100).jpg Dr Ray Nairn
 
SHORE and Whariki PhD and visiting students
BelindaBorell Belinda Borell
b.borell@massey.ac.nz
teah carlson (100x100).jpg Teah Carlson
t.a.carlson@massey.ac.nz
Eddie Dolan 2 (100x100).jpg Eddie Dolan
e.c.dolan@massey.ac.nz
Phil Donovan
p.donovan@massey.ac.nz
Nicola Tavae.jpg Nicola Tavae Fa'avale
n.faavale@massey.ac.nz
Whariki logo 105x100 Te Raina Gunn
Victoria Lesatele Victoria Lesatele
v.g.lesatele@massey.ac.nz
SHORE logo 100x100 Biddy Livesey
b.t.m.livesey@massey.ac.nz
Whariki logo 105x100 Alex McConville
suzanne_mavoa_100.jpg Suzanne Mavoa
s.mavoa@massey.ac.nz
Jodi Porter 2 Jodi Porter
j.l.porter@massey.ac.nz
Marta Rychert Marta Rychert
m.rychert@massey.ac.nz
Lina-Samu-250px (100x100).jpg Lina Samu
l.samu@massey.ac.nz
 
Support Staff
Ellen Kelsey
Office and Communications Assistant
e.kelsey@massey.ac.nz
Admin1 (100x100).jpg Jan Sheeran
Secretary
j.l.sheeran@massey.ac.nz
Caroline Lowe
Business Manager
c.e.lowe@massey.ac.nz
Lisa M.jpg Lisa Morice
Librarian
l.r.morice@massey.ac.nz

 

 

Massey Contact CentreMon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701)TXT 5222contact@massey.ac.nzWeb chatMyMasseyStaffAlumniNewsMāori @ Massey