Centre staff

Director

Professor Rouben Azizian
Email:  R.Azizian@massey.ac.nz
Telephone (DDI): +64 6 951 7519
Internal Ext 84519

Deputy Director

Dr Germana Nicklin  
Senior Lecturer 
Email:  G.Nicklin@massey.ac.nz
Telephone (DDI): +64 4 979 3013 Internal: 63013

Administration (based on Manawatu campus)

Tania Lasenby
Senior Administrator/Secretary
Email: T.A.Lasenby@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 06 350 5876 Internal Ext 84511

Pam Dolman
Administrator  (including Brunei programme)
Email: P.J.Dolman@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 06 350 5353 Internal Ext 84512

Wellington campus

Dr Germana Nicklin 
Deputy Director/Senior Lecturer
Email:  G.Nicklin@massey.ac.nz
Telephone (DDI): +64 4 979 3013 Internal: 63013

Claire Grant
Shared Campus Administrator, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email:  C.Grant@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 04 979 3597 Internal: 63597

Dr John Battersby
Teaching Fellow - NZ Police
Email: J.M.Battersby@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 04 979 3362 Internal: 63362

Dr William Hoverd
Senior Lecturer / Postgraduate Co-ordinator
Email: W.Hoverd@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 04 801 5799 Internal Ext 63361

Nicola Macaulay
Tutor
Email: N.G.Macaulay@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 04 801 5799 Internal Ext 63145

Dr Negar Partow
Senior Lecturer
Email: N.Partow@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 04 801 4822 Internal Ext 63363

Dr Anna Powles
Senior Lecturer/PhD and Research Co-ordinator
Email: A.R.Powles@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 04 801 5799 Internal Ext 63080

Auckland campus

Philippa Robertson
Administrator - Multi-agency Research Network
Email: P.L.Robertson@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 09 213 6097  Internal: 43097

Dr David Anstiss
Lecturer
Email: D.Anstiss@massey.ac.nz

Dr Rhys Ball
Lecturer
Email:  R.Ball@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 09 213 6181 Internal Ext 43181

Hakim Khajeh
Research Assistant
Email: H.Khajeh@massey.ac.nz

Dr Marc Lanteigne
Senior Lecturer
Email: M.Lanteigne@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 09 213 6910 Internal Ext 43910
 

Shaun Mawdsley
Graduate Assistant/Tutor 
Email: S.Mawdsley@massey.ac.nz

Nick Nelson
Senior Lecturer
Email: N.R.Nelson@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 09 213 6643 Internal Ext 43643

Dr Damien Rogers
Senior Lecturer
Email:  D.R.Rogers@massey.ac.nz 
Direct Dial: 09 213 6478 Internal Ext 43478

Manawatu campus

Sirous Amerian 
Graduate Assistant/Tutor 
Email: S.Amerian@massey.ac.nz 
Direct Dial: 06 951 6856 Internal Ext 83856

Professor Graeme Fraser 
Emeritus Professor
Email:  G.S.Fraser@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial:  06 951 7523 Internal Ext 84523

Terry Johanson
Lecturer/Undergraduate Programme Co-ordinator
Email: T.C.Johanson@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 06 951 7515  Internal Ext 84515

Dee McDonald
Teaching Fellow - Ministry for Primary Industries
Email: D.McDonald@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 06 951 9359 Internal Ext 86359

Dr John Moremon
Senior Lecturer
Email: J.Moremon@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 06 951 7516 Internal Ext 84516

Phil Morrison
Brunei Programme Manager/Lecturer
Email: p.j.morrison@massey.ac.nz 
Direct Dial: 06 350 5353 Internal Ext 84512

Dr Jane Richardson
Research Project Officer
Email: J.M.Richardson1@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 06 951 6615 Internal Ext 83651

Chris Rothery 
Senior Lecturer
Email:  C.Rothery@massey.ac.nz 
Ph: 021 734 456

Marcel Zentveld-Wale
Senior Tutor
Email: M.Zentveld-Wale@massey.ac.nz
Direct Dial: 04 69517517 Internal Ext 8451

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey