Massey University Auckland - IELTS Preparation Course Payment Form

Massey University’s Centre for Professional and Continuing Education holds an intensive part-time IELTS Preparation Course for professionals who need to register in their profession in New Zealand and for migrants who require IELTS for immigration purposes. The course is also designed for international students who need to increase their IELTS score for entrance to New Zealand universities.

The courses are offered each month before the monthly IELTS tests at the Massey Auckland campus.

Preparation for the International English Language Testing System (IELTS) covers practice and techniques for sitting the reading, writing, listening and speaking tests. Many IELTS students have found the training very useful in learning practical ideas for sitting the test.

Denotes required fields


first name(s)

last name


(e.g. jo@mail.com)
Your payment receipt will be sent to this email.

(e.g. 021 987 6543 )

(e.g. 1 Park Lane, Penrose, Wellington )
yes no
IELTS Preparation Course Payment

Select only one

Quantity

Courses will run for 5 Saturdays from Saturday 16 March 2019 to Saturday 13 April 2019

Free parking is available for all attendees at the Massey University Auckland Campus

Quantity

Courses will run for 5 Saturdays from Saturday 27 April 2019 to Saturday 25 May 2019

Free parking is available for all attendees at the Massey University Auckland Campus

Quantity

Courses will run for 5 Saturdays from Saturday 1 June 2019 to Saturday 29 June 2019

Free parking is available for all attendees at the Massey University Auckland Campus

Quantity

Courses will run for 5 Saturdays from Saturday 6 July 2019 to Saturday 3 August 2019

Free parking is available for all attendees at the Massey University Auckland Campus

Quantity

Courses will run for 5 Saturdays from Saturday 10 August 2019 to Saturday 7 September 2019

Free parking is available for all attendees at the Massey University Auckland Campus

Quantity

Courses will run for 5 Saturdays from Saturday 14 September 2019 to Saturday 12 October 2019

Free parking is available for all attendees at the Massey University Auckland Campus

Quantity

Courses will run for 5 Saturdays from Saturday 26 October 2019 to Saturday 23 November 2019

Free parking is available for all attendees at the Massey University Auckland Campus

All prices GST inclusive and in NZD (New Zealand Dollars)

For help and enquiries, please contact:

Massey University Auckland IELTS Test Centre
Telephone: +64 9 213 6586
Email: IELTSauckland@massey.ac.nz


Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey