• BA Creative Writing major

    Pursue your creative vision

    Learn more

  • BA Public and Professional Writing minor

    Develop writing skills for the real world

    Learn more

  • BA Theatre Studies minor

    Follow your passion and get innovative skills

    Learn more

  • School of English and Media Studies

    Compose your future

School of English and Media Studies

Contact details +64 (04) 801 5799

Leonardo Oliveira Da Cunha Lima

Tutor

School of English and Media Studies

Head of School

Associate Professor Jenny Lawn

Email: J.M.Lawn@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 09 213 6337

Administration staff

Joanne Ervine
Senior Administrator - Auckland
Email: J.Ervine@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 09 213 6909

Janet Lowe
Business Services Manager - Manawatu
Email: J.M.Lowe@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7752

Julie McKenzie
Academic Programme Administrator
Email: J.A.McKenzie@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7421

Anne Meredith
Academic Programme Administrator - "Writing Papers"
Email: A.M.Meredith@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7548

College of Humanities and Social Sciences support staff

Claire Grant
Shared Campus Secretary - Wellington
Email: C.Grant@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 04 979 3597

Claire Jowsey
Shared Campus Secretary - Auckland
Email: C.Jowsey@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 09 212 7057

Marissa Penfold
Shared Campus Secretary - Auckland
Email: M.Penfold@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 09 213 6086

Honorary research fellows

These academics are honorary research fellows of our school:

Dr Doreen D'Cruz
Dr Judith Dell Panny
Professor Russell Poole
Dr John Ross

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey