• BA Creative Writing major

    Pursue your creative vision

    Learn more

  • BA Public and Professional Writing minor

    Develop writing skills for the real world

    Learn more

  • BA Theatre Studies minor

    Follow your passion and get innovative skills

    Learn more

  • School of English and Media Studies

    Compose your future

School of English and Media Studies

Contact details +64 (06) 356 9099  ext. 84768

Tracey Hepi

Senior Tutor

School of Communication, Journalism and Marketing

Tutor

School of English and Media Studies

Tutor

School of People, Environment and Planning

Head of School

Associate Professor Jenny Lawn

Email: J.M.Lawn@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 09 213 6337

Administration staff

Joanne Ervine
Academic Services Administrator - Auckland
Email: J.Ervine@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 09 213 6909

Janet Lowe
Academic Services Administrator - Manawatu
Email: J.M.Lowe@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7752

Julie McKenzie
Academic Programme Administrator
Email: J.A.McKenzie@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7421

Anne Meredith
Academic Programme Administrator - "Writing Papers"
Email: A.M.Meredith@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7548

College of Humanities and Social Sciences support staff

Claire Grant
Shared Campus Secretary
Email: C.Grant@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 04 979 3597

Marissa Penfold
Shared Campus Secretary
Email: M.Penfold@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 09 213 6086

Honorary research fellows

These academics are honorary research fellows of our school:

Dr Doreen D'Cruz
Dr Judith Dell Panny
Professor Russell Poole
Dr John Ross

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey