Health Conditions and Cancer Psychology Services team

Coordinator

Maria Berrett – Senior Clinical Psychologist
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey, MNZPsS, MICP
Email: M.J.Berrett@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7976

Senior psychologists

Amy Aldridge
MA, PGDipPsychPrac Massey
Email: A.V.Aldridge@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 6081

Don Baken
BA (Hons), PhD, PGDipClinPsych Massey, MNZCCP
Email: D.M.Baken@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7975

Shelley Cooper
MA, PGDipClinPsych
Email: S.Cooper1@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7996

Sara Joice
Bsci (Hons) Manchester (UK), PhD St Andrews (UK), CPsychol (Health), RHV, RGN, AFBPsS, MNZPsS
Email: S.A.Joice@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7976

Lizzy Kent
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey, MNZPsS, MICP
Email: L.Kent@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7978

Sarah Malthus
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey
Email: S.Malthus@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 6083

Victoria Marke
PhD, PGDipPsychPrac Massey, MNZPsS
Email: V.Marke@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7966

John Pahina
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey
Email: J.Pahina@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7979

Jacinda Shailer
BSc(Hons) Vic., PGDipSci (Psych) Massey, DClin (Massey)
Email: J.Shailer1@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 9039

Haumaru Tautoko Hauora

Hukarere Valentine – Senior Clinical Psychologist
BA(Hons), DClinPsych Massey MNZPsS
Ngati Kahungunu, Te Ati Awa, Ngati Tuwharetoa, Ngati Awa, Tuhoe, Nga Puhi, Ngai Tahu
Email: H.Valentine@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7971

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey