Our people

JCDR social event

Massey telephone extensions listed below can be accessed via either of the local exchanges at Auckland, Palmerston North or Wellington as listed below.
Auckland - Telephone: +64 9 414-0800
Palmerston North - Telephone: +64 6 356-9099
Wellington - Telephone: +64 4 801-5799

Director

Professor David Johnston
Professor of Disaster Management
BSc MSc (Hons) Canterbury PhD Massey
Email: D.M.Johnston@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63672

Staff

  • Abi Beatson

    Abi Beatson

    Post Doctoral Fellow - School of Psychology

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63052

  • Dr Denise Blake

    Dr Denise Blake

    Lecturer - School of Psychology

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63412

  • Lucy Carter

    Lucy Carter

    Research Officer - School of Psychology

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63413

  • Dr Emma Hudson-Doyle

    Dr Emma Hudson-Doyle

    Lecturer - School of Psychology

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63616

  • Associate Professor Sarb Johal

    Associate Professor Sarb Johal

    Associate Professor - Disaster Mental Health - School of Psychology

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63615

  • Dr Christine Kenney

    Dr Christine Kenney

    Senior Lecturer in Indigenous Disaster Management - School of Psychology

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63614

  • Dr Raj Prasanna

    Dr Raj Prasanna

    Senior Lecturer - School of Psychology

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63618

  • Dr Jane Rovins

    Dr Jane Rovins

    Senior Lecturer - School of Psychology

    Email:

    Ph: ext 63612

Staff - GNS Science

Dr Julia Becker
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: j.becker@gns.cri.nz

Michele Daly
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: m.daly@gns.cri.nz

Maureen Coomer
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: m.coomer@gns.cri.nz

Emily Grace
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: e.grace@gns.cri.nz

Dr Graham Leonard
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: g.leonard@gns.cri.nz

Dr Wendy Saunders
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: w.saunders@gns.cri.nz

Sally Potter
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: s.potter@gns.cri.nz

ajdts_footer-graphic.jpg

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey