Our people

JCDR social event

Massey telephone extensions listed below can be accessed via either of the local exchanges at Auckland, Palmerston North or Wellington as listed below.
Auckland - Telephone: +64 9 414-0800
Palmerston North - Telephone: +64 6 356-9099
Wellington - Telephone: +64 4 801-5799

Director

DJohnston

Professor David Johnston
Professor of Disaster Management
Email: D.M.Johnston@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63672

Staff

ABeatson

Dr Abi Beatson
Post Doctoral Fellow - School of Psychology
Email: A.Beatson@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63052

No image

Dr Denise Blake
Lecturer - School of Psychology
Email: D.Blake@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63412

LCarter

Dr Lucy Carter
Research Officer
Email: L.H.Carter@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63413

EHudson-Doyle

Dr Emma Hudson-Doyle
Lecturer - School of Psychology
Email: E.E.Hudson-Doyle@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63616

THuggins

Dr Thomas Huggins (Mexico Office)
Research Officer
Email: T.J.Huggins@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63613

SJohal

Associate Professor Sarb Johal
Associate Professor - Disaster Mental Health - School of Psychology
Email: S.S.Johal@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63615

CKenney

Dr Christine Kenney
Senior Lecturer in Indigenous Disaster Management - School of Psychology
Email: C.Kenney@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63614

RPrasanna

Dr Raj Prasanna
Senior Lecturer - School of Psychology
Email: R.Prasanna@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63618

JRovins

Dr Jane Rovins
Senior Lecturer - School of Psychology
Email: J.E.Rovins@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63612

Operational staff

EBartlett

Emma Bartlett
Communications Coordinator
Email: E.Bartlett@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63216

HGunn

Heather Gunn
Secretary / Administrator
Email: H.M.Gunn@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63216

Staff - GNS Science

Dr Julia Becker
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: j.becker@gns.cri.nz

Michele Daly
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: m.daly@gns.cri.nz

Maureen Coomer
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: m.coomer@gns.cri.nz

Emily Grace
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: e.grace@gns.cri.nz

Dr Graham Leonard
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: g.leonard@gns.cri.nz

Dr Wendy Saunders
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: w.saunders@gns.cri.nz

Sally Potter
Risk & Society, GNS Science
Email: s.potter@gns.cri.nz

ajdts_footer-graphic.jpg

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey