Psychology services staff

Centre for Psychology
Albany Village, Auckland

Centre Director

Clifford van Ommen
BSc Wits, MA(ClinPsych) RAU, DLitt et Phil UNISA, MNZPsS
Email: C.VanOmmen@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43114

Senior Clinical Psychologist

Natasha de Faria
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey, MNZCCPsych
Email: N.Defaria@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43113

Clinical Psychology Intern

Amy Montagu
BSc, GradDip(Psych), BAHons Canterbury, NZCCP, NZPsS, ICP
Email: A.Montagu@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43110

Centre Administrator

Helen McMaster
Email: H.McMaster@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43095

External Consultants

Lynelle Gillard
DClinPsy Auck, Dip Bus Studies Massey, MNZPsS

Snezana Mitrovic-Tosovic
BPhil(Hons) Belgrade, PGDip(CBT), PGDip(Neuroassess), MA Massey, MNZPsS

School of Psychology Consultants

Anita Bellamy
MA, PGDipClinPsych Auck.; MNZCCPsych
Email: A.Bellamy@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43127

Stuart C. Carr
BSc (Hons), PhD Stirling
Email: S.C.Carr@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43108

Beverly Haarhoff
MSocSc(ClinPsych) Natal, PhD Massey, MNZCCPsych
Email: B.A.Haarhoff@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43105

Dr Angela McNaught
BA(Hons) Otago, PhD, PGDipClinPsych Massey, MNZCCPsych
Email: A.McNaught@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43106

Robyn C. Vertongen
MA, PGDipClinPsych, PGDipCBT Massey, MNZPsS
Email: R.C.Vertongen@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43112

Mei Wah Williams
DipClinPsych, PhD Massey, DipTchg, MNZPsS, MICP
Email: M.W.Williams@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43104

Massey University Psychology Clinic
Palmerston North

Clinic Director and Senior Lecturer

Shane T. Harvey
MSocSc, PGDipClinPsych, PhD Waik., MICP
Email: S.T.Harvey@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81742

Senior Clinical Psychologists

Don Baken
BA(Hons), PhD, PGDipClinPsych
Email: D.M.Baken@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81886

Maria Berrett
MA PGDipClinPsych, MNZPsS, MICP
Email: M.J.Berrett@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81887

Lizzy Kent
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey, MNZPsS, MICP
Email: L.Kent@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81889

Kirsty Ross
BA(Hons), PhD, PGDipClinPsych, MNZPsS
Email: K.J.Ross@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81743

Haumaru Tautoko Hauora

Hukarere Valentine
BA(Hons), DClinPsych, RegClinPsych, MNZPsS, Ngati Kahungunu, Te Ati Awa, Ngati Tuwharetoa, Ngati Awa, Tuhoe, Nga Puhi, Ngai Tahu
Email: H.Valentine@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81795

Clinical Psychologist

Amber Barry
BTchg Otago, DipCh&AdolPsych OPNZ, BAppSci(Psych) OPNZ, BSc(Hons) Massey, DClinPsych, Massey
Email: A.J.Barry@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81804

Sarah Malthus
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey
Email: S.Malthus@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81314

Clinical / Health Psychologists

Amy Aldridge
MA, PGDipPsychPrac Massey
Email: A.V.Aldridge@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 83081

Kara-Lise Duxfield
DClinPsych Massey
Email: K.L.Duxfield@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81851

Victoria Marke
PhD, PGDipPsychPrac Massey, MNZPsS
Email: V.Marke@massey.ac.nz
Ph: Ext 81618

John Pahina
Email: J.Pahina@massey.ac.nz

Clinic Interns

Alexa Curtis
BA(Hons) Massey
Email: A.A.Curtis@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81794

Rachel Hooks
MSc Massey
Email: R.A.Hooks@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 83046

Lucia King
MSc Massey
Email: L.M.King@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 81314

Clinic Secretaries

Annette Ross (Clinic Secretary)
Ph: (06) 350-5196
Gail Shirley (Psych-Oncology and Health Conditions Secretary)
Ph: (06) 350-5180
Julianne Olsen
Ph: (06) 350-5180

Wellington Psychology Clinic
Wellington

Director and Senior Lecturer

Ruth Gammon
BA(Psych), MSW, PhD Calif. MNZCCPsych
Email: R.Gammon@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 62029

Senior Professional Clinician

Jemima J Bullock
BA(Hons) Massey, MSocSc, PGDipPsych Waik., MNZCCP
Email: J.J.Bullock@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 62027

Clinic Intern

Jacinda Shailer
BSc Well.
Email: J.Shailer1@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 62405

Clinical Secretary

Irene Tay
Email: I.Tay@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 62023

Clinical Staff Consultants

Simon Bennett
BSc, MS (Hons), PhD Massey, Ngāti Whakaue, Ngāti Wai, Ngāi Tahu
Email: s.t.bennett@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 62034

Janet M Leathem
BA(Hons), MA, PhD Well., MNZCCPsych.
Email: J.M.Leathem@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 62035

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat MyMassey Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey