Physical Resources

 

Wallace Brady Facilities Services Manager Extn 84234 W.Brady@massey.ac.nz
Rick Budd Utilities Manager - Electrical Extn 84239 R.W.Budd@massey.ac.nz
Richard Jackson Engineering Manager - BAS Extn 83563 R.M.Jackson@massey.ac.nz
Sean Lynch Utilities Manager - Mechanical Extn 84240 S.J.Lynch@massey.ac.nz
Geoffrey Pearce Architectural Designer Extn 84229 G.Pearce@massey.ac.nz
Grant West Building Services Officer Extn 83862 G.West@massey.ac.nz
John Wylie Building Compliance Officer Extn 84231 J.J.Wylie@massey.ac.nz
Scott Pearce Projects & Contracts Manager Extn 84225 S.Pearce@massey.ac.nz

Rapid Response Maintenance Team

 

David Webb Building Maintenance & Contracts Manager Extn 84227 D.Webb@massey.ac.nz
Niki Hayhurst Maintenance Administration Officer Extn 84243 N.Hayhurst@massey.ac.nz
Electricians
Wayne Bower Electrician Extn 7181

ManawatuFM@massey.ac.nz

Graham Hoogendoorn Electrician Extn 7181

ManawatuFM@massey.ac.nz

Axel Jorgensen Electrician Extn 7181

ManawatuFM@massey.ac.nz

Fitters
Neil Lewell Fitter Extn 85931

ManawatuFM@massey.ac.nz

Mark Phoenix Fitter Extn 85931

ManawatuFM@massey.ac.nz

Charles Turner Fitter Extn 85931 ManawatuFM@massey.ac.nz
Plumber
Johnny Comiskey Plumber Extn 85931

ManawatuFM@massey.ac.nz 

Asset Management
Gordon Mains Asset Administrator Extn 84228

ManawatuFM@massey.ac.nz

Purchasing & Stores
Terry Hammond Purchasing & Contracts Officer Extn 84242

T.Hammond@massey.ac.nz

Allan Temperley Stores & Receiving Officer Extn 84223 A.J.Temperley@massey.ac.nz

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey