Contact Us

People and Organisational Development

Human Resources @ Massey University

Physical address

People and Organisational Development
Massey University
Tennent Drive
Palmerston North 4474
New Zealand

Postal Address

People and Organisational Development
Massey University
Private Bag 11 222
Palmerston North 4442
New Zealand

Telephone: +64 6 951 8299
Facsimile: +64 6 355 7944
Email: HRHelpdesk@massey.ac.nz
Careers website: http://www.massey.ac.nz/massey/about-massey/careers/careers_home.cfm

HR Helpdesk

Direct Dial: 06 951 8299

Internal Extension 85299
Email: HRHelpdesk@massey.ac.nz
Fax: 06 350 5615

Office of the Assistant Vice-Chancellor

Alan Davis
Position: Assistant Vice-Chancellor - People & Organisational Development
Direct Dial: 06 951 6385
Internal Extension: 83385
Email: A.Davis@massey.ac.nz

Coralie Weller
Position: Executive Assistant
Direct Dial: 04 979 3385
Internal Extension: 63385
Email: C.Weller@massey.ac.nz

Recruitment

Direct Dial: 06 951 9000
Internal Extension: 86000
Email: Recruitment@massey.ac.nz

Nigel Barker
Position: Staff Recruitment Manager
Direct Dial: 06 951 7683
Internal Extension: 84683
Email: N.Barker@massey.ac.nz

Jos Kerr
Position: Staff Recruitment Advisor (Manawatu & Wellington)
Direct Dial: 06 951 8023
Internal Extension: 85023
Email: J.Kerr@massey.ac.nz

Preeti Verma
Position: Staff Recruitment and HR Advisor (Albany)
Direct Dial: 09 212 7037
Internal Extension: 49037
Email: P.M.Verma@massey.ac.nz 

Saadia Farooq
Position: Staff Recruitment Co-ordinator
Direct Dial: 06 951 7689
Internal Extension: 84689
Email: S.Farooq@massey.ac.nz

HR Advisory Services

Kathryn Tulitt   
Direct Dial: 06 951 6220
Internal Extension: 83220
Email: K.J.Tulitt@massey.ac.nz

  • Finance, Strategy, IT and Commercial
    • Commercial Enterprise
    • Printery
    • Finance
    • Office of Strategy Management
  • College of Sciences 
    • PVC Office
    • Institute of Fundamental Sciences
    • School of Engineering and Advanced Technology
    • Massey Agricultural Experimentation Station

Mark McDonald
Direct Dial: 06 951 7682
Internal Extension: 84682
Email: M.S.McDonald@massey.ac.nz 

  • College of Health
  • Operations, International and University Registrar
    • International
    • SMS Support & Development
    • Student Administration
    • Campus Registrar - Manawatu
    • Facilities Management & Capital Development - Manawatu
  • Finance, Strategy, IT and Commercial
    • SMSI Project

Kylie Morgans
Direct Dial: 06 951 7694
Internal Extension: 84694
Email: K.P.Morgans@massey.ac.nz

  • College of Humanities & Social Sciences  



 

Stuart McKie
Direct Dial: 06 951 7688
Internal Extension: 84688
Email: S.Mckie@massey.ac.nz  

  • College of Business
  • People and Organisational Development
  • Finance, Strategy, IT & Commercial
    • Information Technology Services

 

Melissa Signal
Direct Dial: 06 951 7690
Internal Extension: 84690
Email: M.Signal@massey.ac.nz  

  • College of Sciences 
    • Institute of Veterinary Animal and Biomedical Sciences
    • Institute of Agriculture and Environment
  • Operations, International and University Registrar
    • Professional and Continuing Education
  • External Relations and Development

 

Peter Nilsen
Direct Dial: 04 979 3220
Internal Extension: 63220
Email: P.Nilsen@massey.ac.nz

  • Campus Registrar & Facilities Management (Wellington)
  • Maori and Pasifika
  • College of Creative Arts
  • New Zealand School of Music
  • Library (Wellington)

Lauren Williams 
Direct Dial: 06 951 7677
Internal Extension: 84677
Email: L.Williams@massey.ac.nz    

 

Preeti Verma  (Albany)

Direct Dial: 09 212 7037
Internal Extension: 49037
Email: P.M.Verma@massey.ac.nz  

  • Research, Academic & Enterprise
    • Library (Manawatu)



  • Campus Registrar & Facilities Management (Albany)
  • College of Sciences
    • Institute of Natural and Mathematical Sciences
    • New Zealand Institute for Advanced Study
  • Library (Albany)

Employment Relations

Fiona McMorran
Position: Employment Relations Manager
Direct Dial: 06 951 7674
Internal Extension: 84674
Email: F.E.McMorran@massey.ac.nz

Lauren Williams 
Position: Senior Employment Relations Advisor
Direct Dial: 06 951 7677
Internal Extension: 84677
Email: L.Williams@massey.ac.nz 

Capability Development

Angela Robertson
Position: Capability Development Manager
Direct Dial: 06 951 7668
Internal Extension: 84668
Email: A.Robertson@massey.ac.nz   

Jan Brian Caballero
Position: Capability Development Advisor
Direct Dial: 06 951 7329
Internal Extension: 84329
Email: J.B.Caballero@massey.ac.nz 

Lois Cravino
Position: Capability Development Coordinator/Analyst 
Direct Dial: 06 951 7676
Internal Extension: 84676
Email:  L.P.Cravino@massey.ac.nz

Amelia Mawhinney
Position: Capability Development Administrator 
Direct Dial: 06 951 9065
Internal Extension: 86065
Email: A.Mawhinney1@massey.ac.nz 

Johanna Swift
Position: Capability Development Advisor 
Direct Dial: 09 213 6084
Internal Extension: 43084
Email: J.Swift@massey.ac.nz

Health and Safety

Wendi Croft
Position: Director, Health, Safety and Wellbeing
Direct Dial: 09 213 6544
Internal Extension: 43544
Email:  W.Croft@massey.ac.nz

Lesley Drury 
Position: Rehabilitation and ACC Administrator 
Direct Dial: 06 951 7680
Internal Extension: 84680
Email: L.M.Drury@massey.ac.nz

HR Services

Lyn Jolly
Position: HR Services Manager
Direct Dial: 06 951 7679
Internal Extension: 84679
Email: L.Jolly@massey.ac.nz

Geraldine Richardson
Position: HRIS System Administrator
Direct Dial: 06 951 7675
Internal Extension: 84675
Email: G.M.Richardson@massey.ac.nz

 

HR Administration

Geraldine Richardson
Position: HR Service Team Leader and HRIS System Administrator
Direct Dial: 06 951 7675
Internal Extension: 84675
Email: G.M.Richardson@massey.ac.nz

Diane Burt 
Position: HR Administrator
Direct Dial: 06 951 7672
Internal Extension: 84672
Email: D.Burt@massey.ac.nz 

Adrienne Martin

Position: HR Administrator
Direct Dial: 06 951 7667
Internal Extension: 84667
Email: A.P.Martin@massey.ac.nz

Kyoko Murakami 
Position: HR Administration Assistant 
Direct Dial: N/A
Internal Extension: 85299
Email: K.Murakami@massey.ac.nz

Cassandra Norman 
Position: HR Administrator 
Direct Dial: 06 951 7671
Internal Extension: 84671
Email: C.J.Norman@massey.ac.nz 

Zivanah Walker 
Position: HR Administrator 
Direct Dial: 06 951 7670
Internal Extension: 84670
Email: Z.Walker@massey.ac.nz 

Payroll

Trish Watson
Position: Payroll Team Leader
Direct Dial: 06 951 7686
Internal Extension: 84686
Email: P.T.Watson@massey.ac.nz

Carla Caston
Position: Payroll Administrator
Direct Dial: 06 951 7691
Internal Extension: 84691
Email: C.Caston@massey.ac.nz

Clarissa Ginders
Position: HR Administration Assistant
Direct Dial: 06 951 9094
Internal Extension: 86094
Email: C.L.Smith@massey.ac.nz

Shona Johnson
Position: Payroll Administrator
Direct Dial: 06 951 7692
Internal Extension: 84692
Email: S.F.Johnson@massey.ac.nz

Sue Petch
Position: Payroll Administrator
Direct Dial: 06 951 7693
Internal Extension: 84693
Email: S.Petch@massey.ac.nz 

Christine Smith
Position: HR Administration Assistant
Direct Dial: 06 951 7669
Internal Extension: 84669
Email: C.L.Smith@massey.ac.nz

Remuneration and Reporting

Lynn McDougal
Position: Manager Remuneration and Reporting
Direct Dial: 06 951 7698
Internal Extension: 84698
Email: L.McDougal@Massey.ac.nz

Peter Nilsen
Position: HR/Remuneration Advisor
Direct Dial: 06 951 7685
Internal Extension: 84685
Email: P.Nilsen@massey.ac.nz

Jane Zhao 
Position: HR Analyst/ Report Writer
Direct Dial: 06 951 7687
Internal Extension: 84687
Email: J.Zhao@massey.ac.nz  

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey