Massey University Worldwide

Massey University Worldwide (MUWW) is a pan-university business transformation programme to expand Massey’s provision of transnational education.

 Our aims

  • To increase offshore student numbers across a range of markets through three modes of supply: offshore online, offshore partnerships and offshore online/partnership blended.
  • To generate revenues and annual net surpluses sufficient to provide a significant contribution of funds for re-investment in Massey University.

 

Rob Stevens

General Manager Massey University Worldwide
Ph: +64 (06) 356 9099 +86201
Email: R.A.Stevens@massey.ac.nz

Rob Stevens
Rebecca Argyle

Business Development and Operations Manager
Ph: +64 (06) 356 9099 +83180
Email: R.M.Argyle@massey.ac.nz

Rebecca Argyle
Maria Ruhnayat

Worldwide Team Administrator
Ph: +64 (06) 356 9099 +86388
Email: M.T.Ruhnayat@massey.ac.nz

Maria Ruhnayat
Rachel O'Connor

Worldwide Marketing Manager
Ph: +64 (06) 356 9099 +83267
Email: R.A.O'Connor@massey.ac.nz

Rachel O'Connor
Zavana Keenam

Worldwide Marketing and Events Executive
Ph: +64 (06) 356 9099 +86357
Email: Z.Keenam@massey.ac.nz

Zavana Keenam
Claudette Kotze

Web Content Editor
Ph: +64 (06) 356 9099 +86047
Email: C.Kotze@massey.ac.nz

Claudette Kotze

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey