Contact Massey University Manawatū

Telephone

06 356 9099

Facsimile

06 350 5618

Email

contact@massey.ac.nz

Physical and courier address

Massey University (Turitea)
Tennent Drive
Palmerston North
4474
New Zealand

Massey University (Hokowhitu)
Centennial Drive
Hokowhitu
Palmerston North
4410
New Zealand

Postal address

Massey University Manawatū
Private Bag 11 222
Palmerston North 4442
New Zealand

Student and Campus Services

Contact Centre

0800 MASSEY (0800 627 739)

contact@massey.ac.nz

Campus Registrar - Manawatū

06 951 6053 or extn 83053

campusregistrarpn@massey.ac.nz

Accommodation Officer

64 6 350 5555 extn 2115

Chaplaincy Services

64 6 951 7179 or extn 84179

chaplain@massey.ac.nz

Disability Services

64 6 951 6215 or extn 83215

disinfo@massey.ac.nz

Professional and Continuing Education 

64 6 356 9099 extn 8491

pace@massey.ac.nz

Extramural Students' Association

support@exmss.org.nz

International Student Support

64 6 951 7787

isspn@massey.ac.nz

Library

64 6 951 8555 or extn 85555

library@massey.ac.nz

Manawatahi (Maori Students' Association)

manawatahi@live.com

MUSA (Massey University Students' Association)

64 6 350 4500

musa.org.nz
adminassist@musa.org.nz

MUPSA (Massey University Pasifika Students' Association)

masseyp.iclub@gmail.com

Recreation Centre

64 6 350 5080 extn 55529

pnrecreation@massey.ac.nz

Campus Living

64 6 9099 extn 83300

accommodation.manawatu@massey.ac.nz

Residential Services Office

64 6 350 5056

clv_pn@massey.ac.nz

Security

64 6 951 8030 or extn 85030

fmhelpdesk@massey.ac.nz

Student Advocacy

64 6 356 9099 extn 86070

advocacy@musa.org.nz


Health

City Doctors (After Hours)

64 6 355 3300

Medical Centre

64 6 951 8533 or extn 85533

medical-centre-pn@massey.ac.nz

Student Counselling

64 6 951 8533 or extn 85533

s.counselling@massey.ac.nz

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat MyMassey Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey