Contacts

Academic Services (Graduation Office)
Auckland Contacts
Palmerston North Contacts
Wellington Contacts

Academic Services (Graduation Office)

Email: Graduation.Office@massey.ac.nz

Postal Address:

Academic Services
Student Administration
Private Bag 11222
Manawatū Box Lobby
Palmerston North 4442

For general graduation queries please phone contact us.

Auckland Contacts

Events Management

Andrea Abbott
Phone 09 414 0800 ext 43032
Email: AlbEvents@massey.ac.nz

Celebration to Honour Māori Graduates

Office of the AVC Māori and Pasifika
Phone: 09 414 0800 extn 9654
Email to C.L.Haslem@massey.ac.nz

Celebration to Honour Pasifika Graduands / Graduates

Cecilia Thompson
Pasifika Development Adviser (Albany)
phone: 09 414 0800 extn 41435
Email: C.Thompson1@massey.ac.nz

Academic Dress Hire

NZ Federation of Graduate Women
PO Box 31261
Milford, Auckland
Phone: 021 1050 767
Fax: 09 414 1480
Email: gowningmasseyauck@ihug.co.nz

Palmerston North Contacts

Events Management

Pauline Frings
DDI 06 951 7786
Email: EventsManawatu@massey.ac.nz

Celebration to Honour Māori Graduates

Office of the AVC Māori and Pasifika
Phone: 06 356 9099 

Celebration to Honour Pasifika Graduates

Sonny Liuvaie
Pasifika Students' Learning Advisor
Phone: 06 356 9099 extn 83550
Email: s.liuvaie@massey.ac.nz

Academic Dress Hire

Physical address:
Refectory Road, off University Avenue
Massey University
Tennent Drive
Palmaerston North 4472

Postal address:
PO Box 1713
Palmerston North 4440

Email: info@masseygowns.org.nz
Massey Gown Hire website

Wellington Contacts

Events Management

Jayne Whyte
P0 Box 756 Wellington
Phone 04 801 5799 extn 63402
Mobile 021 807 695
Email: J.Whyte@massey.ac.nz

Celebration to Honour Māori Graduates

Tanyia Ward
External Relations
(04) 801 5799 etx 83395
T.M.Ward@massey.ac.nz 

Celebration to Honour Pasifika Graduates

Moe Nanai
Pasifika Learning Advisor 
Phone: 04 801 5799 extn 35035
Email: M.Nanai@massey.ac.nz

Academic Dress Hire

Physical address:
Refectory Road, off University Avenue
Massey University
Tennent Drive
Palmaerston North 4472

Postal address:
PO Box 1713
Palmerston North 4440

Email: info@masseygowns.org.nz
Massey Gown Hire Website

    Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey