Manawatu Chaplaincy

Meet the Team

Paul-Stock-resize.jpg

Paul Stock has worked at universities for 25 years. He enjoys helping students explore how faith can work in university life. He is also a Senior Tutor in Plant Biology at Massey.

Contact Paul at chaplain@massey.ac.nz

Nick Wilson is the Catholic Tertiary and Young Adult Chaplain for the Roman Catholic Diocese of Palmerston North. Nick trained as a primary school teacher, worked in secondary education in middle management and has done mission work overseas.

Contact Nick at nwilson@pndiocese.org.nz

Rebekah

Rebekah Jourdain trained at Massey as a Clinical Psychologist, and enjoys exploring the interface between psychology and spirituality. She also enjoys hanging out and chatting to students.

Contact Rebekah at R.L.Jourdain@massey.ac.nz

Dianne Stock is a former primary school teacher and has a particular interest in students training as teachers.

Contact Dianne at diannestock@clear.net.nz

Terry.jpg

Terry McGrath has been a chaplain at Massey for over 30 years. He has a wealth of experience to offer International students, both undergraduate and postgraduate.

Contact Terry at terry@ism.org.nz

Victoria Sibley.jpg

Victoria Sibley is training as a chaplain and works mostly with International students.

Contact Victoria at v.e.sibley@massey.ac.nz

IsaacFung.jpg

Isaac Fung assists international students, visiting scholars, staff & their families. Prior to taking up the current role, Isaac had worked as a structural engineer, science teacher, computer scientist and eLearning designer. Isaac was also a Christian missionary.

Contact Isaac at isaac@fung.net.nz

Massey Contact CentreMon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701)TXT 5222contact@massey.ac.nzWeb chatMyMasseyStaffAlumniNewsMāori @ Massey