Auckland Campus

International Student Support Office (ISSO)

Contact Information

Phone: +64 9 414 0800

E-mail: albanyimso@massey.ac.nz


Office Hours

Monday to Thursday:  
8.30 am to 5.00 pm

Friday:  
9.30 am to 4.30 pm

Physical Location  

Massey University
Student Life Services
Level 1, Quadrangle Building A
Gate 1, East Precinct
151 Dairy Flat Highway
Auckland 0632
New Zealand

Postal Address

Massey University
International Student Support Office
Private Bag 102904
North Shore Mail Centre
Auckland 0745
New Zealand

Staff

Team Leader

Viven Cheah 

Phone: +64 9 213 6214
Email: v.cheah@massey.ac.nz

International Student Pastoral Care Advisor

Merlyn Yin
Phone: +64 9 213 6020
Email: m.yin@massey.ac.nz

International Student Support Advisors

Anita Albert
Phone: +64 9 414 0800 extn. 47004
Email: a.albert@massey.ac.nz

Adeline Yap
Phone: +64 9 213 6206
Email:  a.yap@massey.ac.nz 

Sindy Lee
Phone: +64 9 213 6839
Email: s.lee3@massey.ac.nz

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat MyMassey Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey