Latest Updates

Student Exchange Info Sessions

We are hosting sessions across all Massey campuses for anyone interested in learning more about exchange.  You don't just have to trust our Massey propaganda about how great exchange is because we will have past exchange students there to talk about their experiences and answer your questions.  You don't have to register.  Just show up.

All three sessions will take place at 12:30pm on Wednesday, 17 August.

  • Albany - SNW 100
  • Manawatu - SSLB 1
  • Wellington - 4B06

Prime Minister's Scholarship for AsiaBeach house.jpg

These awards support top undergraduate or postgraduate students wanting to undertake study or research in Asia. They can cover costs including tuition fees, return economy class flights, accommodation, a living allowance, and medical insurance. The scholarship is focused on ASEAN countries such as Thailand, Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos, Philippines, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore and Indonesia, as well as China, Japan, Korea, India and the Middle East.

Prime Minister’s Scholarship for Latin America

The PMSLA provides support for New Zealand citizens and permanent residents to study in Latin America.  The funds can be used to cover tuition, flight, insurance, and visa costs for one or two semesters of exchange.  Preference is given for programmes in Colombia and Brazil.  Other Latin American countries such as Bolivia, Mexico, Costa Rica, Chile, Argentina, Nicaragua, and Uruguay are also included.

Creative Arts students have another option in Scotland

The University of Dundee has been one of our exchange partners since 1996.  It is a great destination for CoCA students and we recently received word that some additional exchange placements have opened up.

Massey Contact CentreMon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701)TXT chatMyMasseyStaffAlumniNewsMāori @ Massey