Crisis management is in place following flooding in Auckland. More information.

Academic Board

The Academic Board is established pursuant to Sections 283 (4) and 285 and Schedule 11 (18) of the Education and Training Act 2020. The membership of the Board shall be comprised as follows:

  • Vice-Chancellor
  • Provost
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Māori)
  • Pro Vice-Chancellors (Business, Creative Arts, Health, Humanities and Social Sciences, Sciences)
  • Dean Pasifika
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor Students and Global Engagement
  • Three Māori Academic staff representatives
  • Three elected Academic staff from each College (15)
  • Five student representatives