Study Contacts

If you want to find out more about this study, please contact:

Dr. Noha Ahmed Nasef
Phone: 0800 MASSEY (0800 627 739) ext.  86421
Email: goldkiwistudy@gmail.com

Dr. Noha Ahmed Nasef
Riddet Institute
Palmerston North,
Tel: (06) 9519421
email: n.nasef@massey.ac.nz

Dr. Carlene Starck
Riddet Institute
Palmerston North,
Tel: (06) 9517073
email: C.Starck@massey.ac.nz

Assoc Prof Ajmol Ali
School of Sport, Exercise and Nutrition,
Auckland,
Telephone: (09) 2136414
email: A.Ali@massey.ac.nz

Dr. Toby Mundel
School of Sport, Exercise and Nutrition,
Palmerston North,
Tel: (06) 9517538
email: T.Mundel@massey.ac.nz

Assoc Prof Kay Rutherfurd-Markwick
School of Health Sciences
Auckland,
Tel: (09) 2136646
email: K.J.Rutherfurd@massey.ac.nz

Ms Wendy O’Brien
School of Sport, Exercise and Nutrition,
Auckland Auckland,
Tel: (09) 2136494
email: W.J.OBrien@massey.ac.nz

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey