Auckland campus is closed at COVID-19 Alert Level 3. More information.

School of English and Media Studies

School photo - 2020

Miss Jo Ervine staff profile picture

Contact details +6492136906

Jo Ervine

Business Services Manager

School of Humanities Media and Creative Comm

Senior Administrator

School of Humanities Media and Creative Comm

Professional

Contact details

  • Location: AT 2.52, Atrium Building
    Campus: Albany

Administration staff

Francine Dentice
Administrator - Manawatū
Email: F.Dentice@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7525

Joanne Ervine
Senior Administrator - Auckland
Email: J.Ervine@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 09 213 6909

Janet Lowe
Business Services Manager - Manawatū
Email: J.M.Lowe@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7752

Julie McKenzie
Academic Programme Administrator - Manawatū
Email: J.A.McKenzie@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7421

Anne Meredith
Academic Programme Administrator - Manawatū
Email: A.M.Meredith@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7548

Kaitautoko Māori

Tracey Hepi
Email: T.Hepi@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 356 9099 ext 84768

Honorary research fellows

These academics are honorary research fellows of our school:

Dr Doreen D'Cruz
Associate Professor Joe Grixti
Dr Mary Paul
Dr Brian McDonnell
Professor Russell Poole
Dr John Ross

College of Humanities and Social Sciences support staff

Megan Burnett
Administrator - Wellington
Email: M.J.Burnett@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 04 979 3210

Claire Grant
Shared Campus Secretary - Wellington
Email: C.Grant@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 04 979 3597

Multimedia Technicians

Tim Jurgens
Senior Technician - Theatre & Media Production, Manawatū
Email: T.C.Jurgens@massey.ac.nz

Bekky Boyce
Multimedia Technician, Wellington
Email: R.Boyce@massey.ac.nz

Contact us Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey