Our Wellington and Manawatū campuses are open, Auckland remains closed at AL3. More information.

Health Conditions and Cancer Psychology Services team

Coordinator

Dr. Sarah Malthus
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey
Email: S.Malthus@massey.ac.nz
Senior clinical psychologist

Psychologists

Dr. Don Baken
BA (Hons), PhD, PGDipClinPsych Massey, MNZCCP
Email: D.M.Baken@massey.ac.nz
Senior psychologist and research coordinator

Alison Burfield
BA, PGDip (Psych), MA, PGDipPP
Email: A.Burfield@massey.ac.nz
Registered psychologist 

Shelley Cooper
MA, PGDipClinPsych
Email: S.Cooper1@massey.ac.nz
Senior clinical psychologist

Wren Edwards
BA, PGDip (Psych), MA, PGDipPP
Email: W.A.Edwards@massey.ac.nz
Registered psychologist

Jolene Klaasen
BA, BSocSci (Hons),MA (Clin Psych)
Email: J.Klaasen@massey.ac.nz
Clinical Psychologist

Dr. Annette Henricksen
BSc(Hons), PhD(Psych), MClin Psych
Email: A.M.Henricksen@massey.ac.nz
Clinical psychologist

Niha Jalota
Email: N.Jalota@massey.ac.nz
Clinical / Health Psychologist

Dr. Victoria Marke (On leave)
PhD, PGDipPsychPrac Massey, MNZPsS
Email: V.Marke@massey.ac.nz
Tel: 06 951 7966

Maddy Morley
BA, MA, PGDipChFamPsyc
Email: M.Morley@massey.ac.nz
Registered psychologist

Paris Pidduck
BA, MSc, PGDipClinPsych
Te Atiawa (ki Whakarongotai)
Email: P.Pidduck@massey.ac.nz
Clinical psychologist

John Pahina
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey
Email: J.Pahina@massey.ac.nz
Senior clinical psychologist

Sarah Shannon (on leave)
MA, PGDip IOPsych, PGDipEd
Email: S.Shannon@massey.ac.nz
Registered Psychologist

Joanna Taylor
BSc, MSc(Hons) PGDipPP
Email: J.M.T.Taylor@massey.ac.nz
Registered psychologist