Psychology services staff

Centre for Psychology staff - Auckland

Centre director

Louise Morgan
Email: L.Morgan@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43093

Senior clinical psychologist

Natasha de Faria
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey, MNZCCPsych
Email: N.Defaria@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43113

Dr Kirsty Furness
Email: K.Furness@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 49014

Kay Mathewson
PGDipCogBehTher, PGDipClinPsych, MA Massey, PGDipArts, BA Auck
Email: K.Mathewson@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43438

Clinical psychologist

Pixie Armstrong-Barrington
Email: P.Armstrong-barrington@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43749

Clinical psychology interns

Regan Burt

Amber McAllister

Fances Neill

Centre administrator

Helen McMaster
Email: H.McMaster@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43095

External consultants

Lynelle Gillard
DClinPsy Auck, Dip Bus Studies Massey, MNZPsS

Beverly Haarhoff
MSocSc(ClinPsych) Natal, PhD Massey, MNZCCPsych

Mieke Sachsenweger
BSc Victoria, BSc (Hons), DClinPsych Massey

Snezana Mitrovic-Tosovic
BPhil(Hons) Belgrade, PGDip(CBT), PGDip(Neuroassess), MA Massey, MNZPsS

School of Psychology consultants

Anita Bellamy
MA, PGDipClinPsych Auck.; MNZCCPsych
Email: A.Bellamy@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43127

Stuart C. Carr
BSc (Hons), PhD Stirling
Email: S.C.Carr@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43108

A/Pro Paul Merrick
BA, PhD Otago, PGDipArts, DipClinPsych, MNZCCPsych
Email: P.L.Merrick@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43109

Robyn C. Vertongen
MA, PGDipClinPsych, PGDipCBT Massey, MNZPsS
Email: R.C.Vertongen@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43112

Manawatū Psychology Clinic
Palmerston North

Clinic director

Maria Berrett
MA PGDipClinPsych, MNZPsS, MICP
Email: M.J.Berrett@massey.ac.nz

Health and Cancer Psychology Service Coordinator

Sarah Malthus
MA, PGDipClinPsych Massey
Email: S.Malthus@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 83083

Clinical Psychology Service Coordinator and practitioner

Julie Williams
MA(Hons), PGDipClinPsych, MNZCCP
Email: J.Williams@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 85061

Haumaru tautoko hauora

Hukarere Valentine
BA(Hons), DClinPsych, RegClinPsych, MNZPsS
Ngati Kahungunu, Te Ati Awa, Ngati Tuwharetoa, Ngati Awa, Tuhoe, Nga Puhi, Ngai Tahu
Email: H.Valentine@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84971

Senior clinical psychologists

Don Baken
BA(Hons), PhD, PGDipClinPsych
Email: D.M.Baken@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84975

Jethro Pack
Email: J.Pack@massey.ac.nz
Ph: +64 6 9519370

John Pahina
BA, PGDipArts, MA, PGDipClinPsych, RegClinPsych, Ngāti Porou
Email: J.Pahina@massey.ac.nz
Ph: 84979

Kirsty Ross
BA(Hons), PhD, PGDipClinPsych, MNZPsS
Email: K.J.Ross@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84968

Clinical / health psychologists

Shelley Cooper
Email: S.Cooper1@massey.ac.nz
Ph: +64 6 9517996

Victoria Marke
PhD, PGDipPsychPrac Massey, MNZPsS
Email: V.Marke@massey.ac.nz
Ph: Ext 84966 (on leave)

Shannon Nanna
Email: S.Nanna@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 85048

Professional clinicians

Stephanie Barnett
Email: S.Barnett1@massey.ac.nz
Ph: +64 6 9518070

Alison Burfield
Email: A.Burfield@massey.ac.nz
Ph: +64 6 951-9253

Wren Edwards
Email: W.A.Edwards@massey.ac.nz
Ph: +64 6 9519254

Dr Annette Henricksen
Email: A.M.Henricksen@massey.ac.nz
Ph: +64 6 9517965

Jolene Klaasen
Email: J.Klaasen@massey.ac.nz
Ph: +64 6 951-9217

Maddy Morley
Email: M.Morley@massey.ac.nz
Ph: +64 6 9519303

Paris Pidduck
Email: P.Pidduck@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 86464

Joanna Taylor
Email: J.M.T.Taylor@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 86274

Clinical consultant psychologist

Tomoko Yamaguchi
Email: T.Yamaguchi@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84969

Research officer

Jessica Thompson
Email: J.Thompson6@massey.ac.nz

Clinic business manager

Gail Shirley
Ph: +64 6 9518054

Clinic secretaries

Denise Bourne
Tel: (06) 350 5196

Rachel Henaghan
Tel: (06) 350 5196

Julianne Olsen
Ph: (06) 350-5180

Wellington Psychology Clinic staff

Clinic director

Melissa de Wolff
BSc (Hons) Stirling, DClinPsych East Anglia (UK), BPS, NZPsS
Email: M.deWolff@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63668

Senior professional clinician

Heinrich De Kock
BA(Hons) J’burg, MA (ClinPsych) Rhodes
Email: H.DeKock@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63607

Clinical secretary

Carrie Wilson
Email: C.Wilson1@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63581

Clinical staff consultants

Simon Bennett
BSc, MS (Hons), PhD Massey, Ngāti Whakaue, Ngāti Wai, Ngāi Tahu
Email: s.t.bennett@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63609

Josh Faulkner
BSc (Hons) Otago, PGDipClinPsych, PhD Victoria (Wellington), MNZCCP
Email: J.Faulkner1@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63601

Janet M Leathem
BA(Hons), MA, PhD Well., MNZCCPsych.
Email: J.M.Leathem@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 63610