The Wellington region is at Alert Level 2. Massey COVID-19 information.

College postgraduate information

Massey University's teaching and research departments are divided into five colleges.

Massey's colleges offer courses in more than 40 academic subject areas, at our Auckland, Manawatu and Wellington campuses and by distance. College research teams and individuals continue in Massey's proud tradition of research that contributes to economic prosperity and social wellbeing.