RPAS course dates

2017 dates - Palmerston North Campus:

  • 26 - 28 October 2017 (Thursday to Saturday)

  • 23 - 25 November 2017 (Thursday to Saturday)

2018 dates - Palmerston North Campus:

  • 22 - 24 March 2018 (Thursday to Saturday)

  • 4 - 6 May 2018 (Friday to Sunday)

  • 14 - 16 June 2018 (Thursday to Saturday)

  • 24 - 26 August 2018 (Friday to Sunday)

  • 5 - 7 October 2018 (Friday to Sunday)

  • 15 - 17 November 2018 (Thursday to Saturday)

2018 dates - Albany Campus, Auckland

  • 9 - 11 February 2018 (Friday to Sunday)

  • 6 - 8 July 2018 (Friday to Sunday)

Contact us or register>

RPAS field

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey