Massey Sport and Recreation Centre Manawatu

At Massey Sport and Recreation Centre we're committed to providing our students, staff and the wider community with the finest of sport and leisure facilities.  If you want to improve your health, gain energy, lose weight, bulk up, tone your body or just have fun playing games or working out with friends you've come to the right place.

For more information please ring extn 85529 or 06 350 5080 and speak to our friendly staff.


Virtual Tour

To make a court booking call 06 350-5080

Contact Us

Phone: 06 350 5080 EXT 85529


Download our APP for Apple and Android

Follow us on Twitter @MasseyRecCentre

Find us on Facebook

Christmas/ New Year Opening Hours 

Monday 21st - Wednesday 23rd December - 6am - 9pm

Thursday 24th December - 7am - 11am

Friday 25th December - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - 8am - 4pm

Monday 28th - Thursday 31st December - 7am - 11am 

Friday 1st January - CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January - CLOSED 

Sunday 3rd January - 8am - 4pm 

Monday 4th January - 7am -11am 

Tuesday 5th January - Normal Summer Hours 

Summer Hours

Monday-Friday 6am-9pm

Weekends 8am-4pm


Map of campus and parking options click here

Massey Contact CentreMon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701)TXT chatMyMasseyStaffAlumniNewsMāori @ Massey