Manawatu Campus

International Student Support Office

Physical Location

Turitea Site
Registry Building
Level 2 (Ground Level)

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 
8.30 am to 5.00 pm

Contact Information

Phone: 0064 6 951 7787
Email: isspn@massey.ac.nz


 

Postal Address

Private Bag 11222
Palmerston North 4442
New Zealand

Manawatu Staff

International Student Support Office

Sylvia Hooker - Team Leader

Phone: +64 6 951 7787
Email: s.d.hooker@massey.ac.nz

Dianne Reilly - Support Officer (Pastoral Care)

Phone: +64 6 951 7782
Email: d.m.reilly@massey.ac.nz

(Tina) Tian Yang - Support Officer (Pastoral Care)

Phone: +64 6 951 7788
Email: t.t.yang1@massey.ac.nz

Logan Tate -  Support Officer (NZAid)

Phone: +64 6 951 9278
Email: l.tate@massey.ac.nz

Jamie Hooper - Support Officer (NZAid)

Phone: +64 6 951 7783
Email: j.d.hooper@massey.ac.nz

Saba Azeem - Support Officer (NZAid)

Phone: +64 6 951 7784
Email: s.azeem@massey.ac.nz

Manawatu Campus

International Student Support Office

Physical Location

Turitea Site
Registry Building
Level 2 (Ground Level)

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 
8.30 am to 5.00 pm

Contact Information

Phone: 0064 6 951 7787
Email: isspn@massey.ac.nz

 

Postal Address

Private Bag 11222
Palmerston North 4442
New Zealand

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey