Manawatu Campus International Support Staff

Sylvia Hooker

Team Leader

+64-6-951 7787 / ext. 84787

s.d.hooker@massey.ac.nz


Jamie Hooper

Support Officer (NZAid)

+64-6-951 7783 / ext. 84783

j.d.hooper@massey.ac.nz

Logan Tate

Support Officer (NZAid)

+64-6-951 9278 / ext. 86278

l.tate@massey.ac.nz


Saba Azeem

Support Officer (NZAid)

+64-6-951 7784 / ext. 84784

s.azeem@massey.ac.nz

(Tina) Tian Yang

Support Officer (Pastoral Care)

+64-6-951 7788 / ext. 84788

t.t.yang1@massey.ac.nz

 

                                    

Dianne Reilly

Support Officer (Pastoral Care)

+64-6-951 7782 / ext. 84782

d.m.reilly@massey.ac.nz

Manawatu Campus

International Student Support Office

Physical Location

Turitea Campus
Registry Building
Level 2 (Ground Level)

 

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 
8.30 am to 5.00 pm

Contact Information

Phone: 0064 6 951 7787
Fax:     0064 6 350 5867
Email:  isspn@massey.ac.nz

 

Postal Address

Private Bag 11222
Palmerston North 4442
New Zealand

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat MyMassey Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey