The Council

Appointed by the Minister of Education

Mr Michael Ahie, BBS(Hons)

Dr Helen Anderson, QSO, PhD Cantab, CRSNZ, FInstD

Mr Colin Harvey, ONZM, BAgSc, BCC Auck.

Mr Ben Vanderkolk, LLB Cant

Vice-Chancellor of the University

Professor Jan Thomas, BSc Murd., BVMS Murd., MVS Melb., PhD Murd., MACVS, FAICD, FAIM

Elected by Permanent Members of the Academic Staff

Distinguished Professor Gaven Martin, MSc, PhD Michigan, FRSNZ, FAMS, FNZMS

Elected by Permanent Members of the Professional Staff

Ms Jacqui Hofmann, GDipInfSc, BA Well.

Elected by Massey University students and appointed by Council

David McNab, BBS, MInstD

Appointed by the Massey University Council on the Nomination of the Vice-Chancellor

Mr Ian Marshall, BCom Natal, CANZ, CASA

Mr Carl Worker, MA Oxf.

Tina Wilson

Appointment pending

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey