Animal Welfare Science and Bioethics Centre

 

header1.jpg

The Massey University Centre for practical, science-based and ethical advice, education and solution to animal welfare problems and for bioethical analysis and education

For more information on the AWSBC, please contact:

Co-directors

Professor Craig B. Johnson, BVSc PhD DVA DipECVA MRCA MRCVS
Institute of Veterinary, Animal and Biomedical Sciences,
College of Sciences,
Massey University,
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Email: C.B.Johnson@massey.ac.nz

Professor Kevin J. Stafford, MVB MSc PhD FRCVS MACVSc FANZVS
Institute of Veterinary, Animal and Biomedical Sciences,
College of Sciences,
Massey University,
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Email: K.J.Stafford@massey.ac.nz

Foundation director

Professor David J. Mellor, BSc(Hons) PhD HonAssocRCVS ONZM
Institute of Veterinary, Animal and Biomedical Sciences,
College of Sciences,
Massey University,
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Email: D.J.Mellor@massey.ac.nz

Deputy director

Dr Ngaio J. Beausoleil, BSc PCCert(Sci) PhD
Institute of Veterinary, Animal and Biomedical Sciences,
College of Sciences,
Massey University,
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Email: N.J.Beausoleil@massey.ac.nz

Technical director

R Neil Ward, NZCS (Biol) BSc
Institute of Veterinary, Animal and Biomedical Sciences,
College of Sciences,
Massey University,
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Email: R.N.Ward@massey.ac.nz

Massey Contact CentreMon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701)TXT 5222contact@massey.ac.nzWeb chatMyMasseyStaffAlumniNewsMāori @ Massey