Subject Librarians (Information and Research Services Section) Contact Details

Contact us for help with finding information, using Library resources, information skills teaching, buying for the Library collection, publishing your research, and measuring your research impact.
We can help in several ways, including individual appointments.

Albany Library

Subject Librarians

To contact by phone from off-campus, please ring: (09) 414-0800 followed by the appropriate extension.
Massey Business School Fiona Diesch Ext. 43456
College of Health Elizabeth Sturrock Ext. 43460
College of Humanities and Social Sciences Ness Gibson Ext. 43462
College of Sciences,
PaCE
Lexie Hughes Ext. 43098
College of Sciences Cuiying Mu Ext. 43452
Head of Section Jane Clark Ext. 43458

Librarians

Māori Information Services Librarian /
Kaiwhakarato Pārongo Rangahau Māori
Jacqueline Snee Ext. 49020

General Contact Details

Email: Libalb@massey.ac.nz

Manawatū Library

Subject Librarians

To contact by phone from off-campus, please ring: (06) 356-9099 followed by the appropriate extension.
Massey Business School Katherine Chisholm Ext. 83794
Massey Business School Lyndall Holstein Ext. 83795
Massey Business School Carla Jeffrey Ext. 83798
College of Health Barbara Rainier Ext. 83814
College of Health Anne Rām Ext. 83792
College of Health Lorraine Tremain Ext. 83793
College of Humanities and Social Sciences Brenda Johnson Ext. 83788
College of Humanities and Social Sciences Joanna Wenman Ext. 83786
College of Humanities and Social Sciences,
New Zealand Librarian
Noelene White Ext. 83797
College of Sciences Céire Hopley Ext. 86306
College of Sciences Chris Good Ext. 83796
College of Sciences Kim Baxter Ext. 86121
Head of Section Cherie Shum Ext. 83684

General Contact Details

Phone: Ext. 85666
Email: Buslib@massey.ac.nz
Healthlib@massey.ac.nz
Humsslib@massey.ac.nz
Scilib@massey.ac.nz 
Business Queries
Health Queries
Humanities & Social Sciences Queries
Sciences Queries

Wellington Library

Subject Librarians

To contact by phone from off-campus, please ring: (04) 801-5799 followed by the appropriate extension.
College of Sciences / Massey Business School /
College of Creative Arts
Elizabeth Smith Ext. 63157
College of Creative Arts Craig Cherrie Ext. 63155
College of Creative Arts Paul Orsman Ext. 63158
College of Health /
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
James Duncan Ext. 63159
College of Creative Arts Lauren Deacon Ext. 63163
Head of Section Ursula Clarke Ext. 63162

General Contact Details

Email: Libwell@massey.ac.nz

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey