Events

Search events


Search

Filters

Where





For





 

Promote your events

Submit an event

Other events

Saved events

No events saved.

Biodiversity and Health Study

The Research Centre for Hauora & Health is studying how the environment affects child health. If you have a 6-11year-old child in Wellington we would be grateful if you would consider taking part!

Thursday 5 Aug 2021, 12:00pm - Thursday 31 Mar 2022, 12:00pm

Save Saved

StudyUp: Knowledge to Go

StudyUp: How to manage your time

Wednesday 2 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp: Knowledge to Go

StudyUp: How to read effectively for study

Thursday 3 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp: Knowledge to Go

StudyUp: Academic integrity and how to avoid plagiarism

Wednesday 9 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp: Knowledge to Go

StudyUp: How to construct a paragraph

Thursday 10 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp: Knowledge to Go

StudyUp: How to find information on your topic

Wednesday 16 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp: Knowledge to Go

StudyUp: How to write an essay

Thursday 17 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp: Knowledge to Go

StudyUp: How to do critical analysis

Wednesday 23 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp: Knowledge to Go

StudyUp: How to improve your memory

Thursday 24 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp: Knowledge to Go

StudyUp: How to reference

Wednesday 30 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshop

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshops: Advanced Literature Searching

Tuesday 8 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 01:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshop

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshops: Academic Writing for Postgraduate Assignments

Tuesday 1 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 01:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshop

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshops: Writing a Research Proposal

Tuesday 15 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 01:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshop

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshops: Writing a Literature Review

Tuesday 22 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 01:30pm

Save Saved

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshop

StudyUp Postgraduate Workshops: Long documents

Tuesday 29 Mar 2022, 12:00pm - 01:30pm

Save Saved

No matches found

No events match your search and filter criteria. Please try again.