Events

Search events


Search

Filters

Where





For





 

Promote your events

Submit an event

Other events

Saved events

No events saved.

Virtual Open Days 2021 and Campus Visit Days

On Virtual Open Days you can learn about all Massey’s offerings and get advice for your next steps. On Campus Visit Days you can tour our facilities and meet experts in your areas of interest.

Friday 30 Jul 2021, 11:00am - Saturday 31 Jul 2021, 02:00pm

Wednesday 4 Aug 2021, 11:00am - 02:00pm

Friday 20 Aug 2021, 11:00am - 02:00pm

Saturday 21 Aug 2021, 11:00am - 02:00pm

Save Saved

Nursing Simulation Lab Tour - Wellington

Experience our state-of-the-art nursing simulation lab on Wellington campus.

Thursday 7 Oct 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday 7 Oct 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Nursing Simulation Lab Tour - Manawatū

Join us for an interactive workshop and experience our newly opened state-of-the-art nursing simulation lab on Manawatū campus.

Thursday 7 Oct 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday 7 Oct 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Nursing Simulation Lab Tour - Auckland

Experience our state-of-the-art nursing simulation lab on Auckland campus.

Thursday 7 Oct 2021, 10:00am - 01:00pm

Thursday 7 Oct 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Auckland Campus Walking Tours

Discover Massey University's Auckland campus during a walking tour led by Massey staff.

Friday 30 Apr 2021, 11:00am - Friday 10 Dec 2021, 02:00pm

Save Saved

Manawatū Campus Walking Tours

Discover Massey University's Manawatū campus during a walking tour led by Massey staff.

Friday 30 Apr 2021, 11:00am - Friday 10 Dec 2021, 02:00pm

Save Saved

Massey University's Pacific Friends and Family Information Fono

We're coming to a town near you! Join us as we explore why Massey University offers more.

Tuesday 29 Jun 2021, 06:00pm - 09:00pm

Save Saved

Engineering and Food Technology Experience Day

Massey University welcomes students to take a look at Engineering and Food Technology with hands on workshops at the Albany village.

Saturday 14 Aug 2021, 10:00am - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Day of Science

Massey University welcomes you to come onto our campus and experience hands-on sciences!

Saturday 4 Sep 2021, 10:00am - 02:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Auckland Tour

Visit our Massey Halls Auckland - Te Ohanga Village

Friday 2 Jul 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Auckland Tour

Visit our Massey Halls Auckland - Te Ohanga Village

Friday 6 Aug 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Auckland Tour

Visit our Massey Halls Auckland - Te Ohanga Village

Friday 3 Sep 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Auckland Tour

Visit our Massey Halls Auckland - Te Ohanga Village

Friday 1 Oct 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Auckland Tour

Visit our Massey Halls Auckland - Te Ohanga Village

Friday 5 Nov 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Auckland Tour

Visit our Massey Halls Auckland - Te Ohanga Village

Friday 3 Dec 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Friday 6 Aug 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Friday 2 Jul 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Friday 3 Sep 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Friday 1 Oct 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Friday 5 Nov 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Massey Halls Manawatu Tour

Friday 3 Dec 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Friday Sessions Teaching Webinars with Dr Nicola Brown – Project Based Learning

Hear from staff across Massey talk about a diverse range of teaching topics in our regular Friday Session teaching webinars.

Friday 25 Jun 2021, 09:30am - 10:00am

Save Saved

Online Library Workshop: Getting Started with Finding Information from the Library

An introduction to the Library home page and services, and finding a specific journal article and book (e.g. from a reading list).

Monday 19 Jul 2021, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Monday 19 Jul 2021, 07:00pm - 07:45pm

Save Saved

Online Library Workshop: Finding Information on my Topic

Finding journal articles and books on a topic, using Discover.

Tuesday 20 Jul 2021, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Tuesday 20 Jul 2021, 07:00pm - 07:45pm

Save Saved

Online Library Workshop: More on Topic Searching

Creating a search strategy and using article databases beyond Discover.

Monday 26 Jul 2021, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Monday 26 Jul 2021, 07:00pm - 07:45pm

Save Saved

Online: EndNote Referencing Software

An introduction to the EndNote referencing software. Learn how to create, store and manage your references.

Wednesday 23 Jun 2021, 12:00pm - 01:00pm

Tuesday 13 Jul 2021, 12:00pm - 01:00pm

Wednesday 21 Jul 2021, 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Thursday 29 Jul 2021, 12:00pm - 01:00pm

Wednesday 18 Aug 2021, 12:00pm - 01:00pm

Tuesday 14 Sep 2021, 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Wednesday 20 Oct 2021, 12:00pm - 01:00pm

Tuesday 23 Nov 2021, 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Save Saved

Library Referencing Software Classes

Learn how to use EndNote or Zotero referencing software to create, store and manage references.

Tuesday 16 Feb 2021, 12:00pm - Tuesday 30 Nov 2021, 08:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Halls Wellington Tour

Massey Halls Accommodation Tour

Friday 2 Jul 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Friday 6 Aug 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Friday 3 Sep 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Friday 1 Oct 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Friday 5 Nov 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Friday 3 Dec 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm

Save Saved

Massey Undergraduate Research Symposium

The 2nd Massey University Undergraduate Research Symposium is being held on 21 June 2021, hosted online

Monday 21 Jun 2021, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Save Saved

No matches found

No events match your search and filter criteria. Please try again.