Mandarin/Cantonese support network

Massey Business School - Auckland campus

The Massey Business School runs a Mandarin/Cantonese support network on the Auckland campus, comprising of staff members from Massey Business School and other parts of the University, and current students. Our aim is to provide simple pastoral care for Mandarin/Cantonese speaking Massey Business School students, to help you get the most out of the business studies, get more involved in campus life and adjust to life in a new country. We can also keep you up to date with other campus events for Chinese speakers.

To register and be part of this network, please email Emily Huang or contact any of our friendly Mandarin/Cantonese-speaking staff members below.

Massey Business School staff

Emily Huang Emily Huang

Student Experience Administrator
Massey Business School, Deputy PVC's Office

e.huang@massey.ac.nz
(09) 414 0800 ext 49024

Connie Hii

Stratetic Projects Officer
Massey Business School, PVC Office

C.Hii@massey.ac.nz
(09 4140800 ext 43307 / 09 4140828 (Direct)

Prof David Ding

Professor of Finance/Financial Economics
School of Economics & Finance

D.Ding@massey.ac.nz
(09) 4140800 ext 43159

Flora Hung-Baesecke Dr Flora Hung-Baesecke

Senior Lecturer
School of Communication, Journalism and Marketing

c.f.hung-baesecke@massey.ac.nz
(09) 414 0800 ext 43159

A/Prof Henry Chung

Associate Professor of Marketing
School of Communication, Journalism and Marketing

H.Chung@massey.ac.nz
(09) 4140800 ext 43310

Hedy Huang Dr Hedy Huang

Lecturer School of Accountancy

H.J.Huang@massey.ac.nz 
(09)2136285 ext 43285

Dr Yuanfei Kang

Senior Lecturer
School of Management

Y.Kang@massey.ac.nz
09 4140800 ext 43409

Dr Yulong Liu

Lecturer
School of Management

Y.D.Liu@massey.ac.nz
09 4140800 ext 43405

Dr Mei Qiu

Senior Lecturer in Finance
School of Economics & Finance

M.Qiu@massey.ac.nz
(09) 4140800 ext 43167

Dr Yafeng Qin

Senior Lecturer
School of Economics & Finance

Y.Qin@massey.ac.nz
(09) 4140800 ext 43178

Dr Lili Zhao

Academic Administrator
School of Management

L.Zhao@massey.ac.nz
(09) 4140800 ext 43397

George Wu Dr George Wu

Senior Lecturer
School of Economics and Finance

j.wu1@massey.ac.nz
(09) 414 0800

Massey University - Shared Services Staff

Gerard Chow

Student Advisor – Disability Support
Centre for Teaching and Learning

G.Chow@massey.ac.nz
(09) 4140800 ext 43203

Joyce Lim

Senior Consultant
Student Advice and Information
Student Administration

J.C.Lim@massey.ac.nz
(09) 4140800 ext 43122

miss yangyang Yang Yang Wu

Chaplain

missyangyang@live.com
021 202 9858

Billy Zhang Billy Zhang

Information Commons IT Assistant
Regional Resources - Computer Support (AK)

j.zhang4@massey.ac.nz
(09) 414 0800 ext 43049

Christina Yek Christina Yek

International Marketing Coordinator

c.o.yek@massey.ac.nz
(09) 414 0800 ext 43192

Merlyn Yin Merlyn Yin

International Student Pastoral Care Advisor

m.yin@massey.ac.nz
(09) 414 0800 ext 43020

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey