Food Science Building

Colleges, schools and institutes , Ngā kāreti, kura, wānanga

We organise our teaching and research departments in five colleges, each made up of schools with institutes, departments and centres.

Each of our colleges – and the institutes, schools, departments and centres within them – focuses on a unique group of related subject areas. Our integrated academic structure also supports interdisciplinary study and research.