Auckland campus is closed at COVID-19 Alert Level 3. More information.

Council Committees

Finance and Assurance Committee


Ian Marshall, BCom Natal, CAANZ

People and Culture Committee


Ben Vanderkolk, LLB Cant.

Disciplinary Committee


Paul W. Rieger, QSO, JP

Academic Board

Acting Chairperson

Michael Belgrave, BSocSci Waik., MPhil Auck., PhD Well.

Contact us Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey